Yousei Teikoku – PAX VESANIA Album (Mirai Nikki Redial Opening Theme)

Yousei Teikoku – PAX VESANIA Album

ArtistYousei Teikoku
Release DateMarch 27, 2013
Tracklist01. Jo (序)
02. Astral Dogma
03. Solitude
04. Kyouki Chinden (狂気沈殿)
05. Kokoro Sanctuary (ココロサンクチュアリ)
06. Tsukikagami Hangon Cinerarium (月鏡反魂シネラリウム)
07. Siege oder sterben
08. missing
09. The Creator
10. Herrscher
11. Kuusou Mythology (空想メソロギヰ)
12. Hafuriuta (葬詩)
13. Kikai (機械)
M04 – OVA Anime: Mirai Nikki Redial Opening Theme
M11 – Anime: Mirai Nikki 1st Opening Theme
Audio Format16Bit/44.1kHz
FLAC Size408MB
Download FLACLINK1

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Faylan – PRISM (Album) / OVA Mirai Nikki Redial...

    Faylan - PRISM (Album) / Mirai...

    Mirai Nikki Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『未来日記 オリジナル・サウンドトラック』Mirai Nikki (The Future Diary)...



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here