Violet Evergarden Original Soundtrack Collection (OST) [MP3/FLAC]

『ヴァイオレット・エヴァーガーデン オリジナル・サウンドトラック』

Violet Evergarden OST / Opening & Ending Theme, Original Soundtrack

Violet Evergarden Opening Theme – Sincerely / TRUE

Release DateJanuary 31, 2018
Tracklist01. Sincerely
02. 泡影セカイ
03. Sincerely [instrumental]
04. 泡影セカイ [instrumental]
05. ふたりごと
Audio Format320kbps | 16Bit/44.1kHz
MP3/FLAC Size32MB | 160MB
Download MP3LINK

Violet Evergarden Ending Theme – Michishirube

ArtistMinori Chihara
Release DateJanuary 31, 2018
Tracklist01. みちしるべ
02. 憧れは流星のように
03. みちしるべ [instrumental]
04. 憧れは流星のように [instrumental]
05. White ambitions
Audio Format320kbps | 16Bit/44.1kHz
MP3/FLAC Size41MB | 186MB
Download MP3LINK

Violet Evergarden Vocal Album~Song letters~

VocalsTRUE, Minori Chihara, Aira Yuuki, Kate Higgins, Michelle Michina, 利得彙, カン・ミンス
Release DateMarch 28, 2018
Tracklist01. Sincerely
02. みちしるべ
03. Believe in…
04. The Songstress Aria
05. Letter
06. 未来のひとへ
07. 女神の祈り -Requiem-
08. Honest Times
09. Lost child
10. Violet Snow ~Original ver.~
11. Violet Snow ~America ver.~
12. Violet Snow ~France ver.~
13. Violet Snow ~China ver.~
14. Violet Snow ~Korea ver.~
Audio Format320kbps | 16Bit/44.1kHz
MP3/FLAC Size73MB | 325MB
Download MP3LINK

Violet Evergarden Original Soundtrack~Automemories~

ComposerEvan Call, Shota Horie, Daisuke Kikuta (Elements Garden), Satomi Kawasaki
Release DateMarch 28, 2018
TracklistDisc 1
01. Theme of Violet Evergarden
02. A Doll’s Beginning
03. One Last Message
04. Unspoken Words
05. A Simple Mission
06. Another Sunny Day
07. The Voice in My Heart
08. Rust
09. In Remembrance
10. Ink to Paper
11. The Birth of a Legend
12. To The Ends of Our World
13. Back in Business
14. A Place to Call Home
15. An Admirable Doll
16. Those Words You Spoke to Me
17. Strangeling
18. A Bit of Sass
19. Each Memory a Message
20. The Long Night
21. Violet Snow for Orchestra
Disc 2
01. Across the Violet Sky
02. Wherever You Are, Wherever You May Be
03. Never Coming Back
04. Adamantine Dreams
05. The Ultimate Price
06. Inconsolable
07. The Love That Binds Us
08. Devoid of Hope
09. Torment
10. Fractured Heart
11. Innocence
12. Always Watching Over You
13. Torn Apart at the Seams
14. Intertwined Fates
15. The Stench of Fear and Hatred
16. The Songstress Aria [instrumental]
17. The Storm
18. Letters From Heaven
19. What It Means To Love
20. Violet’s Letter
21. Sincerely ~Short ver.~
22. みちしるべ ~Short ver.~
23. Believe In… ~Short ver.~
24. Violet Snow ~Short ver.~
25. The Songstress Aria
26. Letter ~Short ver.~
Audio Format320kbps | 16Bit/44.1kHz
MP3/FLAC Size142MB | 446MB
Download MP3LINK

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Sousou no Frieren ED Theme – Anytime Anywhere by...

    『葬送のフリーレン EDテーマ – Anytime Anywherе/ミレイ-さん』 Sousou no...

    Sousou no Frieren Original Soundtrack ~Pre-release~ (OST)

    『TVアニメ: 葬送のフリーレン オリジナル・サウンドトラック ~Pre-release~』 Sousou no Frieren...

    milet – Anytime Anywhere/Sousou no Frieren ED Theme

    『TVアニメ:葬送のフリーレン EDテーマ Anytimе Anywhere/ミレイ』 Sousou no Frieren...

    Aira Yuuki – A Promise (English Ver.) [MP3/Hi-Res] Sekai...

    Sekai Saikou no Ansatsusha ED Single...

    BanG Dream! Morfonication Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    BanG Dream! Morfonication Original Soundtrack ComposerJunpei Fujita...

    True Tears Original Soundtrack Collection (OST)

    『トゥルーティアーズ オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション』 True Tears OP&ED Theme...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here