Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 2

『リコリス・リコイル オリジナルサウンドトラック2』

Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 2

Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 2
Artists: Shuhei Mutsuki
Composer: Shuhei Mutsuki
Release Date: December 21, 2022
AKA: LycoReco OST 2
File Format: MP3 320kbps | FLAC 16bit/44.1kHz
File Size: 120MB | 275MB
Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 2
01. DA
02. 不穏な気配
03. 絆
04. お返し
05. おやつタイム
06. ガールズショー
07. 逢引き
08. アラン機関
09. 真島の執念
10. 楽しい作戦会議
11. 東京観光
12. その命を…
13. 警戒態勢
14. ポジティブが止まらない
15. 作戦実行
16. 裏切り
17. 頭脳明晰
18. 挑戦状
19. ミッションスタート
20. BAR Forbidden
21. 約束
22. 決戦への道のり
23. お願い、間にあって!
24. 思いやり
25. 惨劇のパレード
26. 大きな使命
27. 今日だけは
MP3: Google Drive | LINK2
FLAC: Google Drive | LINK2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Lycoris Recoil Vol.2 Bonus CD (Mini Drama and Cover...

    『リコリス・リコイル Volume:2 特典CD』Lycoris Recoil Vol.2 Bonus...

    Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 1 [MP3/FLAC]

    『リコリス・リコイル」オリジナルサウンドトラック1』 Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 1 MusicShuhei Mutsuki Release...

    Sayuri – Sanketsu Shoujo (2nd Album) [MP3/FLAC]

    『さユり - 酸欠少女 (2ndアルバム)』 Sayuri - Sanketsu...

    Lycoris Recoil OP Theme – ALIVE by ClariS [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『リコリス・リコイル OPテーマ - ALІVE/クラリス』 Lycoris Recoil OP...

    Sayuri – Hana no Tou [MP3/FLAC] Lycoris Recoil ED...

    『リコリス・リコイル EDテーマ - 花の塔/さユり』 Lycoris Recoil ED...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here