Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 1 [MP3/FLAC]


Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 1

Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 1 -OST
Shuhei Mutsuki
Release Date
September 21, 2022
Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 1
01. リコリス・リコイルのテーマ
02. 偵察
03. 機銃掃射
04. 命令違反
05. 転属
06. 好奇心
07. 千束
08. 能天気
09. 濡れ衣
10. 新しい仕事
11. 個人のためのリコリス
12. 質問
13. うきうき
14. 異変
15. おとり作戦
16. ドタバタ
17. 命大事に、ね!
18. 無知
19. 一件落着?
20. 不穏な動き
21. ハッカーロボ太
22. 慌ただしい朝
23. 浮世道中
24. 反撃開始
25. だまされた?
26. なんかいた!
27. つかの間の休息
MP3 Size | FLAC Size
112MB | 266MB
Download MP3: 320kbps
GDrive | Link2
Download FLAC: 16Bit/44.1kHz
GDrive | Link2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 2

    『リコリス・リコイル オリジナルサウンドトラック2』 Lycoris Recoil Original Soundtrack 2 Artists:...

    Lycoris Recoil Vol.2 Bonus CD (Mini Drama and Cover...

    『リコリス・リコイル Volume:2 特典CD』Lycoris Recoil Vol.2 Bonus...

    Sayuri – Sanketsu Shoujo (2nd Album) [MP3/FLAC]

    『さユり - 酸欠少女 (2ndアルバム)』 Sayuri - Sanketsu...

    Lycoris Recoil OP Theme – ALIVE by ClariS [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『リコリス・リコイル OPテーマ - ALІVE/クラリス』 Lycoris Recoil OP...

    Sayuri – Hana no Tou [MP3/FLAC] Lycoris Recoil ED...

    『リコリス・リコイル EDテーマ - 花の塔/さユり』 Lycoris Recoil ED...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here