LoveLive! Sunshine!! Second Solo Concert Album ~THE STORY OF FEATHER~ starring Sakurauchi Riko [MP3/FLAC]

LoveLive! Sunshine!!『ラブライブ! サンシャイン!!』Second Solo Concert Album ~THE STORY OF FEATHER~ starring Sakurauchi Riko

Artist[Aqours] Riko Sakurauchi (CV: Rikako Aida)
Release DateSep 19, 2021
Tracklist~THE STORY OF FEATHER~ starring Sakurauchi Riko
01. 青空Jumping Heart (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
02. ハミングフレンド (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
03. 決めたよHand in Hand (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
04. ダイスキだったらダイジョウブ! (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
05. 夢で夜空を照らしたい (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
06. 未熟DREAMER (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
07. 想いよひとつになれ (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
08. MIRAI TICKET (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
09. サンシャインぴっかぴか音頭 (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
10. ユメ語るよりユメ歌おう (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)

01. 未来の僕らは知ってるよ (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
02. 君の瞳を巡る冒険 (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
03. MY舞☆TONIGHT (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
04. MIRACLE WAVE (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
05. WATER BLUE NEW WORLD (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
06. WONDERFUL STORIES (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
07. “MY LIST” to you! (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
08. 勇気はどこに?君の胸に! (桜内梨子 Solo Ver.)
09. Love Spiral Tower
File SizeMP3 211MB | FLAC 696MB
Download MP3LINK

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Love Live! School IDOL Musical: Mikansei Dream!

    『ラブライブ! スクールアイドルミュージカル テーマソング - 未完成ドリーム!』 Love Live!...

    QU4RTZ – PASTEL (Single) Love Live! Nijigasaki Gakuen High...

    『ラブライブ!虹ヶ咲学園スクールアイドル同好会 QU4RTZ - PASTЕL (3rdシングル)』 Love Live!...

    Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours: YYY – Waaiwaiwai Waiwaiwai! (Web...

    『ラブライブ!サンシャイン!! アクア: YYY - わーいわいわい わいわいわい!...

    Love Live! Nijigasaki Gakuen: A·ZU·NA – Blue! (Single)

    『ラブライブ!虹ヶ咲学園スクールアイドル同好会 A・ZU・NA - Bluе! (3rdシングル)』 Love Live!...

    Love Live! Nijigasaki Gakuen School Idol Club S2 Original...

    『ラブライブ!虹ヶ咲学園スクールアイドル同好会 S2 オリジナルソングCD 05』 Love Live! Nijigasaki...

    Love Live! Superstar!! S2 Original Soundtrack: Twinkle of the...

    『ラブライブ!スーパースター!! S2 オリジナルサウンドトラック: Twinkle of the...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here