Genshin Impact – Jade Moon Upon a Sea of Clouds [MP3/FLAC] OST Original Soundtrack

『原神-皎月雲間の夢』Genshin-Kōgetsu Kumoma no Yume

Genshin Impact – Jade Moon Upon a Sea of Clouds

ComposerYu-Peng Chen
PerformerLondon Philharmonic Orchestra
Shanghai Symphony Orchestra
Release DateNovember 06, 2020
TracklistGenshin Impact – Jade Moon Upon a Sea of Clouds
01. Liyue
02. Moon in One’s Cup
03. Relaxation in Liyue
04. Maiden’s Longing
05. Sun Rises in Liyue
06. Good Night, Liyue
07. Call It a Day in Liyue
08. Clear Sky over Liyue
09. Transparent Moon (Liuli Pavilion)
10. Treasury from the Northland
11. Cozy Leisure Time (Wangshu Daytime)
12. Sojourner’s Sweet Dream (Wangshu Night)
13. Winding River
14. Mild Waves
15. Rhythm Amidst The Reeds
16. Flows of Jade-Like Water
17. Blossoms Across the Valley
18. Flow of Mildness
19. Stroll in the Shadows
20. Melodious Flute
21. Gentle Rain
22. Vague Whispers
23. Legends Swept Away
24. Joy of Returning
25. Loner’s Departure
26. Foxes at Play
27. Plain of Nostalgia
28. Another Hopeful Tomorrow
29. This Little Light of Mine
30. Legend of Redemption
31. Hazy Light
32. Scattered Amongst the Tides
33. Rhythms from the Conch
Show More
Audio Format320kbps | 16Bit/44.1kHz
MP3/FLAC Size230MB | 466MB
Download MP3GDrive | Link2
Download FLACGDrive | Link2

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

You May Also Like


    Genshin Impact – Forest of Jnana and Vidya (OST)...

    『原神-ジュニャーナとヴィディヤーの森 Forest of Jnana and Vidya』 Genshin...

    Genshin Impact – Footprints of the Traveler [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『原神-流星の軌跡 Footprints of the Traveler』 Genshin Impact...

    Genshin Impact – Fleeting Colors in Flight (Single)

    Genshin Impact - Fleeting Colors in...

    Genshin Impact – Millelith’s Watch [MP3/Hi-Res]

    Genshin Impact - Millelith's Watch ComposerHOYO-MiX Alternative Title原神-千岩の眺望...

    Genshin Impact – Realm of Tranquil Eternity [MP3/Hi-Res]

    Genshin Impact - Realm of Tranquil...

    Genshin Impact – Vortex of Legends [MP3/FLAC]

    Genshin Impact - Vortex of Legends ComposerYu-Peng...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here