Genshin Impact – Footprints of the Traveler [MP3/Hi-Res]

『原神-流星の軌跡 Footprints of the Traveler』

Genshin Impact – Footprints of the Traveler

(Yu-Peng Chen, Dimeng Yuan, Xin Zhao, Yijun Jiang, Qian Ding)
Release Date
September 20, 2022
01. A New Star Approaches
02. The Chalk Prince and the Dragon
03. All That Glitters
04. Invitation of Windblume
05. Beneath the Light of Jadeite
06. Midsummer Island Adventure
07. The Immovable God and the Eternal Euthymia
08. Floating World Under the Moonlight
09. Into the Perilous Labyrinth of Fog
10. Shadows Amidst Snowstorms
11. Fleeting Colors in Flight
12. When the Sakura Bloom
13. Zephyr of the Violet Garden
14. Hidden Dreams in the Depths
15. Summer Fantasia
MP3 Size | FLAC Size
98MB | 450MB
Download MP3: 320kbps
GDrive | Link2
Download FLAC: 24Bit/48kHz
GDrive | Link2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

You May Also Like


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here