FIVE NEW OLD – Departure: My New Me (5th Album) [MP3/FLAC]

FIVE NEW OLD – Departure: My New Me (5th Album)

Release Date
September 21, 2022
01. Trickster
02. Happy Sad
03. Perfect Vacation
04. Home
05. Cloud 9
06. Script
07. Potion
08. Nowhere
09. One By One
10. LNLY
11. Goodbye My Car
12. Rhythm of Your Heart
13. My New Me

M01 – Anime: HIGH CARD Opening Theme
MP3 Size | FLAC Size
111MB | 317MB
Download MP3: 320kbps
GDrive | Link2
Download FLAC: 16Bit/44.1kHz
GDrive | Link2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here