Fate/EXTELLA The Umbral Star & Fate/EXTELLA LINK OST Collection [MP3/FLAC]

『フェイト/育ステラ – フェイト/エクステラ リンク』

Fate/EXTELLA Theme Song – ex:tella / GENETICA (Album)

Release DateNovember 30, 2016
Tracklist01. prologue of GENETICA
02. ex:tella (Fate/EXTELLA Theme Song)
03. EONIAN (Anime: Rakuen Tsuihou Theme Song)
04. Dimensional Journey
05. Kontoreiru
07. Gran Chariot
08. Rain or Shine
09. Yasashii Uso
10. the amber moon
11. Ark
12. Thank You
13. You Raise Me Up
14. Time to Say Goodbye
15. EONIAN -English Ver.-
MP3 Size154MB 320K
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA

Fate/EXTELLA The Umbral Star Original Soundtrack

ArtistJames Harris, Keita Haga, Yasunori Nishiki
Release DateDecember 29, 2018
TracklistDisc 1
01. ex:tella (Short Version)
02. 涙の星
03. private(ivy)
04. 蒼天に薔薇の咲く
05. 新天地の風
06. 王権探索
07. 鮮血魔嬢NEW WORLD
08. 桃源郷まであと百狐
09. razoredge
10. 群雄割拠
11. 水天日光天照八野鎮石
12. セブン・マスター・ウォー
13. 視界の裏
14. エミヤ ~EXTELLA~
15. 王たちの夢の跡
16. daring assault
17. cosmic air ~EXTELL.A~
18. stage clear
19. result
Disc 2
01. 夜明け前に
02. strike back
03. intruder
04. rise and fall
05. 白い剣姫
06. raging torrent
07. 星は流れる
08. たとえ、夜が続いても
09. 白い巨神
10. 流星のエクステラ
11. 約束された勝利の剣 ~EXTELL.A~
12. The Adventures of EXTELL.A
13. 流星のエクステラ ~Extended Mix~
FLAC Size753MB
Download FLACGoogle Drive | MEGA

ArtistLuna Haruna
Release DateJune 07, 2018
Tracklist01. JUSTICE
MP3 Size10MB 320K
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA


Composer: Keiichi Okabe (MONACA), Ryuichi Takada (MONACA), Keigo Hoashi (MONACA), Shotaro Seo (MONACA)
Vocal & Chorus: Lina, Mao Takeda, Natsuki Nakamoto, Shotaro Seo (MONACA), Ryo Imagawa (MONACA)

Release DateJune 07, 2018
Tracklist01. Theme of FATE/EXTELLA LINK
02. 遍歴騎士、推参!
03. 集いし者たち
04. Mission briefing
05. 咲き誇る薔薇の帝都 ~Mare Aurum~
06. 娯楽に耽る千年京 ~Mare Luxuria~
07. かつて在りし運命の街 ~Mare Melum~
08. 星海交わる混沌宮殿 ~Mare Origo~
09. Death Trap
10. Last stand
11. All-out attack
12. Carry on
13. Dark side
14. 月海の血闘
15. Noble Phantasm ~FATE/EXTELL.A LINK~
16. 決着
17. 天声同化機動聖都 ~Carolus Patricius~
18. Calorus Patricius Auctoritas
19. 我が儚き栄光よ
20. 戦いの休息
21. 月に微睡めばn
22. 月の海に嘆く
23. 願いはささやかに
24. 騎士よ、剣を抜け
25. 神聖大帝 Karl der Große
26. 彼方の夢へ、その一歩
FLAC Size431MB
Download FLACGoogle Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Luna Haruna – BLUE ROSE [MP3/Hi-Res] Memento Mori Character...

    『メメントモリ コルディキャラクターソング/春奈るな』 Memento Mori Character Song (Single)...

    TYPE-MOON Fes. -10th Anniversary Blu-ray Disc Box- Live Tracks...

    TYPE-MOON Fes. -10th Anniversary Blu-ray Disc...

    Fate/Grand Order: Shuukyoku Tokuiten – Kani Jikan Shinden Solomon...

    『劇場版 フェイト/グランドオーダー -終局特異点 冠位時間神殿ソロモン- オリジナルサウンドトラック』Fate/Grand Order:...

    Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen Babylonia OST Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『フェイト/グランドオーダー -絶対魔獣戦線バビロニア-』 Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen...

    Fate/Grand Order -MOONLIGHT/LOSTROOM- Original Soundtrack [FLAC]

    『フェイト/グランドオーダー オリジナルサウンドトラック』 Fate/Grand Order -MOONLIGHT|LOSTROOM- Original Soundtrack ComposerRyo...

    Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works OST Music Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『フェイト/ステイナイトアンリミテッドブレイドワークス (UBW)』 Fate/stay night Unlimited Blade Works...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here