Bocchi the Rock! EP8 Insert Song – That Band by Kessoku Band

『ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! 第8話 挿入歌 – あのバンド/結束バンド』

Bocchi the Rock! EP8 Insert Song – That Band/Kessoku Band

Artists: Kessoku Band: Ikuyo Kita (CV: Ikumi Hasegawa)
Composer: Kayoko Kusano
Arranger: Ritsuo Mitsui
Lyricist: Ai Higuchi
Release Date: November 27, 2022
AKA: Ano Band
File Format: MP3 320kbps | FLAC 16bit/44.1kHz
File Size: 8MB | 29MB
01. あのバンド
MP3: Google Drive | LINK2
FLAC: Google Drive | LINK2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Bocchi the Rock! ED3 – What is wrong with...

    『ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! ED3テーマ - なにが悪い/結束バンド』 Bocchi the Rock!...

    Bocchi the Rock! EP5 Insert Song – Guitar, Loneliness...

    『ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! 第5話 挿入歌 - ギターと孤独と蒼い惑星』 Bocchi the...

    Bocchi the Rock! ED2 Single – Karakara / Kessoku...

    『ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! ED2テーマ - カラカラ/結束バンド』 Bocchi the Rock!...

    Bocchi the Rock! ED Single – Distortion!! by Kessoku...

    『ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! EDテーマ - Distоrtion!!/結束バンド』 Bocchi the Rock!...

    Bocchi the Rock! OP Single – Seishun Complex by...

    『ぼっち・ざ・ろっく! OPテーマ - 青春コンプレックス/結束バンド』 Bocchi the Rock!...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here