Yangotonaki Ichizoku Original Soundtrack

『やんごとなき一族 オリジナル・サウンドトラック』

Yangotonaki Ichizoku Original Soundtrack

MusicHideakira Kimura
Release DateJune 01, 2022
TracklistYangotonaki Ichizoku Original Soundtrack
01 やんごとなき一族 -Main Theme-
02 ワケあり一族
03 伏魔殿
04 深山家の女帝
05 上流社会の流儀
06 魑魅魍魎蔓延る深山家
07 理不尽なしきたり
08 嫁 vs 姑
09 下衆の勘繰り
10 性格悪っ!
11 やんごとさのムダ遣い!
12 金はあっても格はない
13 現代のおとぎ話
14 やんごとなさすぎ…..!
15 本妻 vs 愛人
16 跡取り合戦
17 政略結婚
18 敵だらけの魔窟
19 支配される人生
20 普通の家族になりたい
21 庶民ナメんなよ
22 深山家追放
23 誠実さと愛情深さ
24 天国から地獄
25 運命の悪戯
26 やんごとなき一族 -Reprise-
27 絆と愛
28 佐都と健太
Audio Format16Bit/44.1kHz
M4A Size359MB
Download M4ALINK

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like




    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here