Vanitas no Karte Original Soundtrack (OST 2022)

『ヴァニタスの手記 オリジナル・サウンドトラック/音楽:梶浦由記』

Vanitas no Karte Original Soundtrack (The Case Study of Vanitas OST)

Composer: Yuki Kajiura
Keyboards: Yuki Kajiura
Programming: Yuki Kajiura
Release Date: February 23, 2022
AKA: The Case Study of Vanitas (Les Mémoires de Vanitas) Original Soundtrack
File Format: MP3 320kbps | FLAC 24bit/48kHz
File Size: 297MB | 1.33GB

Disc 1 Vanitas no Karte Original Soundtrack
01. the legend of the blue eyes
02. a symptom of something wrong
03. Paris, the city of light
04. a happy moment
05. in the city of flowers
06. the destiny waltz
07. never let anyone steal your true name
08. a curse-bearer
09. inverse operation
10. I was moved!
11. I will save you without fail!
12. I met him and he met me
13. when we three were together
14. I was amazed!
15. a snake in the grass
16. making a search
17. another peaceful day
18. a young noble
19. the crimson gauntlet
20. he met her and she met him
Show More
MP3: Google Drive | LINK2
FLAC: Google Drive | LINK2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

You May Also Like


  1. I was searching for “If the time comes I’ll kill you” for a long time!!! Thank you sooo so much ! >w< Definitely gonna listen to it for hours and hours!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here