Tsukimichi Moonlit Fantasy Original Soundtrack (OST 2021)

『月が導く異世界道中 オリジナル・サウンドトラック』

Tsukimichi Moonlit Fantasy Original Soundtrack

Tsukimichi Moonlit Fantasy
Composer: Yasuharu Takanashi
Arranger: Yasuharu Takanashi
Keyboards: Yasuharu Takanashi
Release Date: September 22, 2021
AKA: Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu Original Soundtrack
File Format: MP3 320kbps | FLAC 24bit/48kHz
File Size: 101MB | 662MB

Tsukimichi Moonlit Fantasy OST

01. The Land of Adventure
02. Terrible Attack
03. The Great Dragon
04. The Horrible Monster
05. Desperate Battle
06. With Brave Soul
07. Sweet Temptation
08. Chit Chat
09. Girls’ Talk
10. A Girl of Good Family
11. Samurai Fighter
12. Clash of Magics
13. The Invincible
14. Departure
15. Easy Going
16. Troublemaker
17. Heart of Hatred
18. Something Wicked Coming
19. Fierce Fight
20. Amazing Power
21. Hopeful Dawn
MP3: Google Drive | LINK2
FLAC: Google Drive | LINK2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

You May Also Like


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here