takt op. Destiny Original Soundtrack [MP3 320K]

『タクトオーパス Destiny オリジナルサウンドトラック』

takt op. Destiny Original Soundtrack

takt op. Destiny Original Soundtrack

Composer: Yoshihiro Ike, Ludwig van Beethoven, Richard Wagner, Jacques Offenbach, Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Billy Strayhorn, Hoagy Carmichael, Stuart Gorrell*, Louis Prima, George Gershwin, Gustav Mahler, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Release Date: February 23, 2022

takt op. Destiny OST 4CD


Disc 1
01. Heart [Version 1]
02. Symphony No.5 C-Minor (Fate)
03. Festival
04. Struggling
05. Tradition
06. Symphoniker
07. Move On
08. Valkyrie
09. Invasion
10. Being
11. Desert
12. Reincarnation
13. Disturbance
14. Determination
15. Heart [Version 2]
16. Brave
17. Break Out
18. Rain
19. Hell
20. Orpheus
21. Destiny
22. I’m Gonna Sleep
23. With Love [Soundtrack Version]
Disc 2
01. Symphony No.5 [Takt Version]
02. Journey [Version 1]
03. On The Road
04. Cartoon
05. Moonlight Sonata 1st [Takt Version]
06. Diner
07. Piano Concerto No.1 In E-Flat Major [Takt Version 1]
08. Piano Concerto No.1 In E-Flat Major [Takt Version 2]
09. Piano Concerto No.1 In E-Flat Major [Takt Version 3]
10. Hope
11. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 [Takt Version 2]
12. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 [Takt Version 3]
13. Pleasure
14. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 [Takt Version 4]
15. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 [Takt Version 5]
16. Take The A Train~Georgia On My Mind~Sing Sing Sing [Takt Version]
17. Look Forward
18. Corn Field
19. Heart [Version 4]
20. Rhapsody In Blue [Takt Version]
21. Kindness [Version 1]
22. Ordinarily
23. Fun
24. Adagietto
25. Heart [Version 3]
26. Journey [Version 2]
27. Kindness [Version 2]
28. Requiem Dies Irae [Takt Version]
29. Pathetique Piano Sonata No.8 [Takt Version 1]
Disc 3
01. オープニング
02. 交響曲 第5番 ハ短調 作品67≪運命≫から 第1楽章-Allegro con brio
03. Episode of 運命 〜タクト・運命・アンナ
04. 交響曲 第5番 ハ短調 作品67≪運命≫から 第4楽章-Allegro
05. Episode of ワルキューレの騎行 〜タクト・運命・アンナ
06. 楽劇≪ワルキューレ≫から ワルキューレの騎行
07. ピアノ・ソナタ 第8番 ハ短調 作品13≪悲愴≫から 第1楽章-Grave – Allegro di molto e con brio
08. Episode of 悲愴 〜タクト・運命・アンナ
09. ピアノ・ソナタ 第8番 ハ短調 作品13≪悲愴≫から 第2楽章-Adagio cantabile
10. Episode of 怒りの日 〜タクト・運命・アンナ
11. レクイエム ニ短調 K.626から 怒りの日
12. Episode of 巨人 〜レニ・巨人
13. 交響曲 第1番 ≪巨人≫から 第4楽章-Sturmich bewegt
Disc 4
01. Episode of 天国と地獄 〜レニー・巨人
02. 喜歌劇≪天国と地獄≫から 序曲
03. Episode of ニュルンベルクのマイスタージンガー 〜レニー・巨人
04. 楽劇≪ニュルンベルクのマイスタージンガー≫から 第1幕への前奏曲
05. ラプソディ・イン・ブルー
06. Episode of ラプソディ・イン・ブルー 〜タクト・運命・アンナ
07. Episode of アダージェット 〜レニー・巨人
08. 交響曲 第5番から 第4楽章-Adagietto.Sehr langsam.
09. Episode of 月光 〜タクト・運命・アンナ
10. ピアノ・ソナタ 第14番 嬰ハ短調 作品27の2≪月光≫から 第1楽章-Adagio sostenuto
11. エンディング

MP3 Size: 597MB
Download MP3: Google Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    ryo(supercell) feat.Mafumafu, gaku – takt [MP3/FLAC] takt op.Destiny Opening...

    『タクトオーパス Destiny OPテーマ - タクト』 tak.t op.Destiny...

    SYMPHONIA / Mika Nakashima [MP3&Hi-Res!] 24Bit/96Khz – takt op....

    『中島美嘉』tak.t op. Destiny ED Single –...

    takt / ryo (supercell) feat. mafumafu, gaku [MP3&FLAC] Hi-Res!...

    『タクト / ryo (supercell) feat. まふまふ,...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here