Sword Art Online Music Collection [Hi-Res! 24Bit/48kHz] (5 DISC)

『ソードアート・オンライン ミュージックコレクション』

Sword Art Online Music Collection (SAO) 5 DISC

ComposerYuki Kajiura
PerformerYuki Kajiura, Remi, Tokyo Philharmonic Chorus, Rie Akagi
Hideyo Takakuwa, Koichi Korenaga, Koichiro Tashiro
Kyoichi Sato, Tomoharu “jr.” Takahashi, Tamao Fujii
Kiyo Kido Strings, Hitoshi Konno Strings, KAORI
WAKANA, KEIKO, Yuriko Kaida, Masahiko Todo
Ryuta Hayama, Haruna Horiguchi
Release Date January 27, 2016
Description & TracklistSword Art Online Music Collection (5 DISC)
DISC 1: Aincrad (Original Soundtrack)
01 swordland
02 the first town
03 fight!
04 friendly feelings
05 a tender feeling
06 feel uneasy
07 welcome to this world
08 he rules us
09 death game
10 stand at bay
11 a close battle
12 at our parting
13 weird place
14 quiet strain
15 a tense situation
16 taut nerves
17 a strategy meeting
18 march down
19 gracefully
20 left in suspense
21 luminous sword
22 confront battle
23 in your past
24 a tiny love
25 everyday life
26 at our parting ~piano only
27 despaired
28 a squabble
29 smile for me
30 at nightfall
31 survive the swordland
32 no way
33 a narrow escape
34 with my friend
35 a tiny love ~harp only
36 we have to defeat it
37 friendly feelings ~piano only
38 critical phase
39 at our parting ~Vc only

DISC 2: Fairy Dance & Extra Edition (Original Soundtrack)
01 swordland ~ to be continued
02 is this love?
03 she is still sleeping
04 Oberon
05 climbing up the world tree
06 a new world of fairies
07 Yui
08 in time of peace
09 last flight
10 aerial fight
11 got to win
12 fly, if you can
13 town in the morning
14 in the cage
15 I wonder
16 is this love? ~piano only ver
17 past sadness
18 fly higher and faster
19 victory
20 fight with a devil
21 reconciliation
22 false king
23 dance with me
24 aincrad
25 like in the glass
26 in this world
27 swordbreaking land
28 in this cruel land

DISC 3: Phantom Bullet (Original Soundtrack)
01 gunland
02 this psychedelic world
03 Death Gun
04 think tenderly of you
05 daily life, you and me
06 something is strange
07 creeping up
08 unnaturally tense
09 inside information
10 concerning operation
11 a pressing danger
12 shooting it out
13 where’s my enemy?
14 they start fighting
15 continuing suspense
16 she has to overcome her fear
17 good bye, again and again
18 no-escape
19 her actual world
20 her cruel past
21 goodbye, again and again ~noisy
22 looking back on those days
23 her tragic memory
24 crooked mind
25 a brisk conversation
26 he, or she?
27 shoot ’em up!
28 quickly and without fail
29 drive your way
30 Bullet of Bullets
31 another state of emergency
32 think tenderly of you ~Mbox ver
33 I’m always thinking of you
34 so I met her
35 a bleak and desolate land
36 she’s a knockout!
37 fighting hard and close
38 you are the winner!
39 peace, again

DISC 4: Calibur & Mother’s Rosario (Original Soundtrack)
01 desolate landscape
02 Tonky
03 in this place
04 Freyja
05 Urd
06 in another land
07 running out of crisis
08 the appearance of Thrymr
09 defeat him and get it!
10 in the battle field, once again
11 fly away from here!
12 a sad quarrel
13 run, run, runaway
14 you are not alone #2
15 light your sword
16 heartbreaking reality
17 you are not alone
18 tears for you
19 moon and shadow
20 you are not alone ~Ac.G ver
21 school days, with you
22 you are not alone #3
23 trying to understand
24 cold and wild
25 you are not alone ~piano ver.

DISC 5: Yuki Kajiura Live at Sing All Overtures
(Original Soundtrack, Live Event)

01 swordland
02 aerial fight
03 the first town
04 Tonky (LIVE ver.)
05 daily life, you and me
06 another state of emergency
07 you are not alone (LIVE ver.)
08 luminous sword (LIVE ver.)
09 she has to overcome her fear (LIVE ver.)

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

Sword Art Online All OST Collection

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Swordsmith Village Arc Vol.6...

    『鬼滅の刃: 刀鍛冶の里編 第六巻 BD Vol.6 OST』 Kimetsu...

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Swordsmith Village Arc Vol.5...

    『鬼滅の刃: 刀鍛冶の里編 第五巻 BD Vol.5 OST』 Kimetsu...

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Swordsmith Village Arc Vol.4...

    『鬼滅の刃: 刀鍛冶の里編 第四巻 BD Vol.4 OST』 Kimetsu...

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Swordsmith Village Arc Vol.3...

    『鬼滅の刃: 刀鍛冶の里編 第三巻 BD Vol.3 OST』 Kimetsu...

    Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Swordsmith Village Arc Vol.1...

    『鬼滅の刃: 刀鍛冶の里編 第一巻 BD Vol.1 OST』 Kimetsu...

    Kimetsu No Yaiba Swordsmith Village Arc OP&ED Theme –...

    『鬼滅の刃 刀鍛冶の里編 OP&EDテーマ - 絆ノ奇跡/コイコガレ』 Kimetsu No...



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here