Sword Art Online Alicization OST Music Collection [MP3/FLAC] (SAO III)

『ソードアート・オンライン アリシゼーション』

Sword Art Online Alicization OST Music Collection OP1-2 & ED1-2 / Character Song & Original Soundtrack (SAO III)

Sword Art Online Alicization OP1 Single – ADAMAS

Release DateDecember 12, 2018
Tracklist01 ADAMAS
02 Akai Wana (who loves it?)
03 1/f
04 ADAMAS -Instrumental-
05 ADAMAS -TV ver.-

02 ADAMAS -Sword Art Online -Alicization- non-credit opening
MP3/FLAC Size63MB | 315MB
Download MP3GDrive
Download FLACGDrive

Sword Art Online Alicization ED1 Single – Iris

ArtistEir Aoi
Release DateOctober 24, 2018
Tracklist01 Iris
02 Daylight
03 Liar
04 Iris -TV size ver.-
MP3/FLAC Size38MB | 126MB
Download MP3GDrive
Download FLACGDrive

Sword Art Online Alicization OP2 Single – RESISTER

Release DateFebruary 27, 2019
Tracklist01 RESISTER
02 Michishirube
03 Mirage
04 RESISTER -TV size ver.-
MP3/FLAC Size40MB | 128MB
Download MP3GDrive
Download FLACGDrive

Sword Art Online Alicization ED2 Single – forget-me-not

Release DateFebruary 06, 2019
Tracklist01 forget-me-not
02 Toushindai
03 Niji no Kanata ni
04 forget-me-not -TV ver.-
MP3/FLAC Size43MB | 125MB
Download MP3GDrive
Download FLACGDrive

Sword Art Online Alicization Bonus Disc #1-8

Description & Tracklist
Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #1 Beginning the destiny
Composer: Hajime Hyakkoku
Performer: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Ai Kayano
Release Date: January 30, 2019
01 Beginning the destiny
02 Beginning the destiny (instrumental)

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #2 Holding the shadows
Composer: yashikin
Performer: Haruka Tomatsu, Sanae Kobayashi
Release Date: February 27, 2019
01 Holding the shadows
02 Holding the shadows (instrumental)

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #3 Cherishing the memory
Composer: eba
Performer: Megumi Han, Reina Kondo, Kaori Ishihara Starring Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Ai Kayano
Release Date: March 27, 2019
01 Cherishing the memory
02 Cherishing the memory (instrumental)

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #4 & – Original Soundtrack Alicization Vol.1
Release Date: April 24, 2019
Composer: Yuki Kajiura, Yuki Kishida
Performer: Sakura Tange
01 Finding the hope
02 Finding the hope (instrumental)
03 a peaceful landscape
04 have fun!
05 her name is Alice
06 the legendary sword
07 forbidden
08 a silver lining
09 a bad dream of the past
10 searching for something
11 my close friend
12 uneasy
13 dark territory
14 suspense and conflict
15 confronting the enemy
16 we have to save her!
17 Eugeo
18 find your sword in this land
19 project alicization
20 a mysterious voice
21 fluctlight
22 soul translator
23 things get worse
24 there is eerie
25 find the solution
26 if she was here
27 the days in Swordcraft Academy
28 Selka
29 Administrator

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #5 Facing the jail
Composer: Shigeo Komori
Performer: Hitomi Nabatame, Hikaru Hanada, Takeaki Masuyama
Release Date: May 29, 2019
01 Facing the jail
02 Facing the jail (instrumental)

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #6 Rising in revolt
Composer: Yuki Nara
Performer: Ai Kayano, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka
Release Date: June 26, 2019
01 Rising in revolt
02 Rising in revolt (instrumental)

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #7 & – Original Soundtrack Alicization Vol.2
Composer: Yuki Kajiura, Masato Nakayama
Performer: Nobunaga Shimazaki
Release Date: July 24, 2019
01 tenderness and strength
02 Gigas Cedar
03 sometimes she feels lonely
04 you can save him!
05 celebration dance
06 your dream came true
07 on your journey
08 dream of the lost days
09 Ocean Turtle
10 the lowest of the low
11 we have found it!
12 climbing up the wall
13 stolen memories
14 coercive power
15 crossing a dangerous bridge
16 there is not a safe place
17 run, before it’s too late
18 illusions of illusion
19 Quinella
20 the destined battle
21 Deusolbert
22 Waking the belief
23 Waking the belief (instrumental)

Symphonic Alicization Orchestra #8 & – Original Soundtrack Alicization Vol.3
Composer: Yuki Kajiura, yamazo
Performer: Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Nobunaga Shimazaki,
Ai Kayano
Release Date: August 28, 2019
01 an elevator clerk
02 the Blue Rose Sword battle
03 Fizel & Linel
04 a desperate battle, no way back
05 she was sitting under the osmanthus tree
06 Bercouli
07 Chudelkin
08 the battle with Chudelkin
09 his pain and his anger
10 Alice Synthesis Thirty
11 telling the old story
12 Underworld
13 who shall win the battle
14 if I could reach your hand
15 if she was here #2
16 I wish I could be with him…
17 1EMON
18 the battle with minions
19 Alice, now you are back!
20 Sword Golem
21 she can’t stand for it
22 a holy sword in his heart
23 Blazing the future
24 Blazing the future (instrumental)

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

Sword Art Online All OST Collection

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    EDENS ZERO S2 ED1 Theme – Rinne by ASCA

    『エデンズゼロ S2 ED1テーマ - /西川貴教』 EDENS ZERO...

    Horimiya OST (2021) Original Soundtrack Collection

    『ホリミヤ OP&EDテーマ + オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Horimiya OP& ED...

    Darling in the FranXX OST (2018) Original Soundtrack Collection

    『ダーリン・イン・ザ・フランキス OP&EDテーマ, オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Darling in the FranXX...

    Eir Aoi – Shinzou [MP3/Hi-Res] SAO Progressive Movie –...

    ソードアート・オンライン -プログレッシブ- 冥き夕闇のスケルツォ 主題歌 - 心臓/藍井エイル SAO...

    Aldnoah.Zero Original Soundtrack Collection (OST) [MP3/FLAC]

    アルドノア・ゼロ OP&EDテーマ, オリジナル・サウンドトラック&リアレンジ サウンドトラック Aldnoah.Zero All OP&ED...

    Eir Aoi – HELLO HELLO HELLO [MP3/FLAC] Kakkou no...

    『カッコウの許嫁 ED2テーマ - HELLO HELLO HELLO/藍井エイル』 Kakkou...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here