Sakurazaka46 – Samidare yo (4th Single) [FLAC]

『櫻坂46 – 五月雨よ (4thシングル)』

Sakurazaka46 – Samidare yo (4th Single)

Sakurazaka46 - Samidare yo (4th Single)
Release DateMarch 30, 2022
Tracklist01. 五月雨よ
02. 僕のジレンマ
03. I’m in
04. 断絶
05. 制服の人魚
06. 車間距離
07. 恋が絶滅する日
FLAC Size250MB [16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download FLACGoogle Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here