Sakurako Ohara – Soredake de Ii (14th Single) [Hi-Res]

『大原櫻子 – それだけでいい (14thシングル)』

Sakurako Ohara – Soredake de Ii (14th Single)

ArtistSakurako Ohara
Release DateMay 11, 2022
Tracklist01. それだけでいい
02. 笑顔の種
FLAC Size171MB [Hi-Res 24Bit/96kHz]
Download FLACGDrive | Icedrive

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here