RWBY: Hyosetsu Teikoku Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

RWBY: Hyosetsu Teikoku Original Soundtrack

RWBY: Hyosetsu Teikoku Original Soundtrack OST
Nobuko Toda, Kazuma Jinnouchi, Umeo Ohara, Senri Tai, Miwako Yamane, Toru Ishitsuka, Jeff Williams, Ryo Takahashi, TK
Alternative Title
RWBY: Ice Queendom OST
Release Date
September 21, 2022
RWBY: Hyosetsu Teikoku Original Soundtrack
Disc 1
01. Prologue
02. Ties in the Battlefield
03. Struggle with Fear
04. Signal for Battle
05. Ordeal
06. Fight Mode
07. Inevitable Fight
08. Mission
09. Demonstration
10. Dangerous Lesson
11. Think Twice
12. Tactics
13. Quiet Exploration
14. Nightmare is Coming
15. Looming Shadow
Show More
MP3 Size | FLAC Size
292MB | 600MB
Download MP3: 320kbps
Download FLAC: 16Bit/44.1kHz
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    RWBY: Hyousetsu Teikoku Insert Song Mini Album – Revealed...

    『RWBY 氷雪帝国 挿入歌ミニアルバム Revealed Dimensions』 RWBY: Hyousetsu...

    Void_Chords – Beyond Selves [MP3/FLAC] RWBY: Hyousetsu Teikoku OP...

    RWBY: Hyousetsu Teikoku OP Single -...

    Saori Hayami – Awake [MP3/Hi-Res] RWBY: Hyousetsu Teikoku ED...

    『RWBY 氷雪帝国 EDテーマ - Awakе/早見沙織』 RWBY: Hyousetsu...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here