Roppongi Sadistic Night [MP3/FLAC]

『六本木サディスティックナイト』Roppongi Sadistic Night

Natsu Onikawa [CV: Rui Tanabe], Misato Oba [CV: Kotori Koiwai],
Haru Yuminaga [CV: Mai Fuchigami], Azusa Kurihara [CV: Moe Toyota,
Yumi Kawamura

01. 六本木サディスティックナイト ~Night Jewel Version~
02. 世界に拳を突き上げろ
03. 雨のち七色の未来
05. 六本木サディスティックナイト ~Night Jewel Version~ (Off Vocal Ver.)
06. 世界に拳を突き上げろ (Off Vocal Ver.)
07. 雨のち七色の未来 (Off Vocal Ver.)
08. INCHOATE LIGHT (Off Vocal Ver.)
Release DateDecember 22, 2021
MP3/FLAC Size78MB | 243MB
Download MP3GDrive | MEGA
Download FLACGDrive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Roppongi Sadistic Night Vol.2 [MP3/FLAC]

    『六本木サディスティックナイト Vol.2』 Roppongi Sadistic Night Vol.2 TracklistSeiyuu/ArtistsToka Hiiragi...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here