Paranoia Agent Outtake Collection [MP3]

『妄想代理人』Paranoia Agent Outtake Collection / Mousou Dairinin

ComposerSusumu Hirasawa
Release DateMay 16, 2004
Tracklist01. White Hill-2
02. Reverie Hill-2
03. Gate of Paranoia
04. Dream Island-Daytime
05. Dream Island-Branch Point
06. Tenacity-1
07. Anxiety
08. Hero-1
09. Core-1
10. Sub Usual-2
MP3 Size34MB
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Paranoia Agent Original Soundtrack [FLAC]

    『妄想代理人 オリジナル・サウンドトラック』Paranoia Agent Original Soundtrack /...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here