Onogoro Monogatari Original Soundtrack [MP3/Hi-Res]

『オノゴロ物語 オリジナルサウンドトラック』

Onogoro Monogatari Original Soundtrack

VocalsYumiko Takahashi, Rekka Katakiri
Release DateMarch 26, 2022
TracklistOnogoro Monogatari Original Soundtrack
01. ゴンドラの唄
02. Perfect Pain
03. オノゴロ物語
04. 和魂
05. オノゴロ島
06. 幽世
07. Nexus Causality
08. 眷属
09. アラキダ・マサタケ
10. 荒魂
11. Game Over
12. モダンガール
13. 鬼道
14. 現世
15. 神籬
16. コセ・ハル
17. 大結六重塔
18. 大願
19. オノゴロ物語 [天津祝詞]
20. 大結節祭
21. ゴンドラの唄 [Forget Me Not]
22. 解除
MP3/FLAC Size167MB | 735MB [Hi-Res 24Bit/48kHz]
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA
Download FLACGoogle Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here