Nogizaka46 – Actually… (29th Single) [FLAC]

『乃木坂46 – Actually… (29thシングル)』

Nogizaka46 – Actuall.y… (29th Single)

Release DateMarch 16, 2022
Tracklist01. Actuall.y…
02. 深読み
03. 価値あるもの
04. 忘れないといいな
05. 届かなくたって…
06. 絶望の一秒前
07. 好きになってみた
FLAC Size220MB [16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download FLACGoogle Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here