NieR Automata Original Soundtrack 3CD [MP3/FLAC]

『ニーア オートマタ』オリジナル・サウンドトラック NieR Automata Original Soundtrack

NieR Automata Original Soundtrack

Music ProducedKeiichi Okabe
Compose and ArrangeKeiichi Okabe, Keigo Hoashi,
Kuniyuki Takahashi, Kakeru Ishihama
LyricsJ’Nique Nicole
VocalEmi Evans, J’Nique Nicole, Marina Kawano
Nami NakagawaSaki Ishii, Shotaro Seo (MONACA)
Mai Kadowaki, NieR:Automata Choir
Release DateMarch 29, 2017
01. Significance – Nothing
02. City Ruins – Rays of Light
03. Peaceful Sleep
04. Memories of Dust
05. Birth of a Wish
06. The Color of Depression
07. Amusement Park
08. A Beautiful Song
09. Voice of no Return – Guitar
10. Grandma – Destruction
11. Faltering Prayer – Dawn Breeze
12. Emil’s Shop
13. Treasured Times
14. Vague Hope – Cold Rain
15. Weight of the World English Version

01. Significance
02. City Ruins – Shade
03. End of the Unknown
04. Voice of no Return – Normal
05. Pascal
06. Forest Kingdom
07. Dark Colossus – Kaiju
08. Copied City
09. Wretched Weaponry:Medium/Dynamic
10. Possessed by Disease
11. Broken Heart
12. Wretched Weaponry:Quiet
13. Mourning
14. Dependent Weakling
15. Weight of the World Kowaretasekainouta

01. Rebirth & Hope
02. War & War
03. Crumbling Lies – Front
04. Widespread Illness
05. Fortress of Lies
06. Vague Hope – Spring Rain
07. Song of the Ancients – Atonement
08. Blissful Death
09. Emil – Despair
10. Faltering Prayer – Starry Sky
11. Alien Manifestation
12. The Tower
13. Bipolar Nightmare
14. The Sound of the End
15. Weight of the World Nouveau – FR Version
16. Weight of the World the End of YoRHa
NieR Automata Original Soundtrack 3CD
File SizeMP3 676MB | FLAC 1.39GB
Download MP3Google Drive
Download FLACGoogle Drive

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    NieR Re[in]carnation Chill Out Arrangement Tracks

    NieR Recarnation Chill Out Arrangement Tracks Composer:...

    Summertime Render Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    『サマータイムレンダ オリジナルサウンドトラック』 Summertime Render Original Soundtrack Music &...

    NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139… Choir Arrangement Album [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『ニーア レプリカント ver.1.22474487139…』 NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139… Choir...

    NieR Reincarnation Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    NieR Reincarnation Original Soundtrack 『ニーア リィンカーネーション...

    NieR Gestalt and Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album [MP3/FLAC]

    NieR Gestalt and Replicant Orchestral Arrangement...

    NieR Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album [MP3/FLAC]

    NieR Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album『ニーア オートマタ』オーケストラ...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here