Mahouka Koukou no Yuutousei Original Soundtrack [MP3&Hi-Res!]

『魔法科高校の優等生 オリジナルサウンドトラック』Mahouka Koukou no Yuutousei Original Soundtrack (The Honor at Magic High School)

Music & ComposerTaku Iwasaki
Release DateSeptember 29, 2021
TracklistDISC 1
01. Sub title
02. Small Rendezvous
03. お似合いカップル
04. Miyuki 1.5
05. I wish,,
06. 学園生活
07. やったね!ほのか
08. お兄様、、
09. 美少女探偵団の冒険
10. Good time
11. One step at a time
12. おかしな娘
13. Irritation
14. In the dumps
15. Devastated
16. Skirmish
17. Slanging match
18. 委員長は困ったちゃん
19. Case1
20. Case2
21. Sucre Girl
22. Eyecatch1

01. Eyecatch2
02. 愛梨のテーマ
03. 空回り
04. 逃げろー
05. それでも食う
06. ビビった、焦った、気合い出た!
07. 陰謀
08. Battle1
09. Battle2
10. 絶体絶命
11. Back to the wall
12. Stirring up
13. Go-Go Eimi
14. Shrine maiden
15. Glacies
16. Frozen Order
17. Quiet intimidation
18. we are the one
19. お兄様、、流石です。
20. Sweet sorrow
21. Splash
22. Tatsuya 1.5
MP3/FLAC Size262MB | 1.19GB Hi-Res! 24Bit/48Khz
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA
Download FLACGoogle Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Ima, Soko ni Iru Boku Original Soundtrack Collection (OST)

    『今、そこにいる僕 OP&EDテーマ, オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Ima, Sоko ni Iru...

    Bungou Stray Dogs Wan! Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    『文豪ストレイドッグス わん! オリジナルサウンドトラック』 Bungou Stray Dogs Wan!...

    Bungou Stray Dogs 3rd Season Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『文豪ストレイドッグス 第3期 オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション』 Bungou Stray Dogs...

    Bungou Stray Dogs Dead Apple Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『文豪ストレイドッグス Dead Apple オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Bungou Stray Dogs...

    Bungou Stray Dogs 2nd Season Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『文豪ストレイドッグス S2 オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション』 Bungou Stray Dogs...

    Bungou Stray Dogs Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『文豪ストレイドッグス オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション』 Bungou Stray Dogs OST...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here