*Luna×OTOHATSUKI – Natsu no Yoake wo Matsu Bokura [MP3/Hi-Res]

『*Luna×音はつき – 夏の夜明けを待つ僕ら』

*Luna×OTOHATSUKI – Natsu no Yoake wo Matsu Bokura

Natsu no Yoake wo Matsu Bokura
Music Producer / Novelist
*Luna / OTOHATSUKI (音はつき)
Seiyuu / Artists
NORISTRY, Kurokumo, Agein, JIRO, Nenne, Shinnosuke, Yuaru, Karashima Midori, Dream Shizuka, Wakio, Kumaido Hana
Alternative Title
We Who Wait for the Dawn of Summer
Release Date
September 14, 2022
Natsu no Yoake wo Matsu Bokura
01. アウトサイド
02. 再会
03. 虚構の塔
04. 恋の神様
05. 魔法の瞬間
06. 夢は夏夜の花⽕
07. Update
08. ジョブホッパー
09. 未来ノート
10. ⾃由な僕ら
11. 朝の在り処へ
MP3 Size | FLAC Size
125MB | 654MB
Download MP3: 320kbps
GDrive | Link2
Download FLAC: 24Bit/48kHz
GDrive | Link2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here