Kono Sekai no Katasumi ni Original Soundtrack (OST) [MP3&FLAC]

この世界の片隅に オリジナルサウンドトラック Kono Sekai no Katasumi ni Original Soundtrack – In This Corner of the World OST

Artistkotringo, John Francis Wade
Hachiro Sato, Nobuo Iida
Kazuhiko Kato, Nobuo Iida
Release DateNovember 09, 2016
TracklistKono Sekai no Katasumi ni Original Soundtrack (OST)
01. 神の御子は今宵しも
02. 悲しくてやりきれない
03. 引き潮の海を歩く子供たち
04. すいかの思い出
05. 周作さん
06. うちらどこかで
07. 朝のお仕事
08. 隣組
09. すずさんと晴美さん
10. 広島の街
11. 戦艦大和
12. ごはんの支度
13. 径子
14. 疑い
15. ありこさん
16. ヤミ市
17. りんさん
18. デート
19. 大丈夫かのう
20. お見送り
21. あの道
22. 良かった
23. 左手で描く世界
24. 白いサギを追って
25. 広島から来たんかね
26. 飛び去る正義
27. 明日も明後日も
28. すずさんの右手
29. 最後の務め
30. みぎてのうた
31. たんぽぽ
32. すずさん
33. New day
MP3/FLAC Size74MB | 220MB
Download MP3GDrive | MEGA
Download FLACGDrive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here