Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru Original Soundtrack Collection (OST) [MP3/FLAC]

『風が強く吹いている オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション』

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru All OP&ED Theme + Original Soundtrack

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru OP1 Single – Catch up, latency

Release DateNovember 07, 2018
Tracklist01. Catch up, latency
02. たらればわたがし
03. ここで会ったがけもの道
Audio Format320kbps
MP3 Size26MB
Download MP3LINK

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru ED1 Single – Reset

ArtistTaichi Mukai
Release DateSeptember 26, 2018
Tracklist01. リセット
Audio Format320kbps | 24Bit/48kHz
MP3/FLAC Size10MB | 67MB
Download MP3LINK

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru OP2 Single – Kaze Tsuyoku, Kimi Atsuku.

ArtistQ-MHz feat. Mitsuhiro Hidaka a.k.a. SKY-HI
Release DateJanuary 23, 2019
Tracklist01. 風強く、君熱く。
Audio Format320kbps | 16Bit/44.1kHz | 24Bit/48kHz | 24Bit/96kHz
MP3 Size9MB
Download MP3LINK

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru ED2 Single – Michi

ArtistTaichi Mukai
Release DateFebruary 01, 2019
Tracklist01. 道
02. Break up ( Part2 ) feat.☆Taku Takahashi
Audio Format320kbps
MP3 Size21MB
Download MP3LINK

Kaze ga Tsuyoku Fuiteiru Original Soundtrack

ComposerYuki Hayashi
Release DateDecember 19, 2018
TracklistDisc 1
01. We Must Go
02. キャンパスライフ
04. 流星
05. 走るということ
06. 住人たち
07. 本音
08. 紅一点
09. Still Wear The Jersey
10. 過去
11. お互い
12. 叫び
13. 一人
14. アイキャッチ
15. 策略家・ハイジ
16. 鬼軍曹
17. チーム
18. In a Sweat !
19. いざ箱根へ
20. 踏み出す一歩
21. 現実
22. 夜空
23. 記録会
24. 距離
25. 信頼
Disc 2
01. 箱根の山は天下の険
02. Slice of Life
03. 立場
04. 逃避
05. Explanation
06. 季節
07. 予選会
08. 変化
09. ハイジと藤岡
10. 作戦
11. トラブル
12. 後悔
13. 強さ
14. 賭け
15. 孤独
16. 速度とリズム
17. 自由で平等な場所
18. 夢
19. 黒い弾丸
20. 混迷
21. 覚悟
22. 風が強く吹いている
23. 頂点
24. 彼方へ
25. Catch up, latency (TV size)
26. リセット(TV size)
Audio Format320kbps | 24Bit/48kHz
MP3/FLAC Size266MB | 1.16GB
Download MP3LINK

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Blue Lock OP Single – Chaos ga Kiwamaru by...

    『ブルーロック OPテーマ - カオスが極まる /ユニゾン・スクエア・ガーデン』 Blue Lock...

    UNISON SQUARE GARDEN – kaleido proud fiesta [MP3/FLAC] TIGER...

    『タイガー・アンド・バニー2 OPテーマ/ユニゾン・スクエア・ガーデン』 TIGER & BUNNY 2 OP...

    Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen Babylonia OST Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『フェイト/グランドオーダー -絶対魔獣戦線バビロニア-』 Fate/Grand Order: Zettai Majuu Sensen...

    Kekkai Sensen & Beyond OST Music Collection [MP3&FLAC]

    『血界戦線 & Beyond』Kekkai Sensen & Beyond...

    Kekkai Sensen OST Music Collection [MP3&FLAC]

    『血界戦線』Kekkai Sensen OST Music Collection OP&ED...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here