Kanata no Astra Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

『彼方のアストラ オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション』

Kanata no Astra (Astra Lost in Space) OP & ED Theme + OST & Insert Song

Kanata no Astra OP Theme – Star*Frost

Release DateAugust 07, 2019
Tracklist01. Star*Frost
02. Hollow Veil
03. Star*Frost (Instrumental)
04. Hollow Veil (Instrumental)
MP3/FLAC Size40MB | 238MB [Hi-Res 24Bit/48kHz]
Download MP3LINK
Download Hi-ResLINK

Kanata no Astra ED Theme – Glow at the Velocity of Light

ArtistRiko Azuna
Release DateAugust 21, 2019
Tracklist01. Glow at the Velocity of Light
02. たたくおと
03. Glow at the Velocity of Light (Instrumental)
04. たたくおと (Instrumental)
MP3/FLAC Size37MB | 195MB [Hi-Res 24Bit/48kHz]
Download MP3LINK
Download Hi-ResLINK

Kanata no Astra Original Soundtrack

ComposerMasaru Yokoyama, Nobuaki Nobusawa
Release DateSeptember 25, 2019
TracklistDisc 1
01. Ultrafast Engine
02. Planet Camp
03. The Usual Place
04. Relaxation With Friends
05. First Step
06. Tropical Resort
07. What The Heck!
08. Awkward Situation
09. Rules of Survival
10. TESTER – Yummy!
11. TESTER – No Good!
12. The Word Despair
13. Not Going Well
14. Lost in Distant Space
15. Parent and Child
16. Real Sisters
17. Lovely Funicia
18. Planet Trip
19. Enemy Is Within Us
20. 5012 Light-Years
21. To Be Next Planet…
Disc 2
01. ALiS
02. Planet Party
03. Planet Picnic
04. Bad Vibes
05. Secret in a Box
06. Pretty Prince
07. Hidden History
08. Can’t Be Honest
09. An Inconvenient Truth
10. Eidetic Memory
11. Cold Sleep Machine
12. Off The Books
13. Nocturne – ASTRA
14. Fear Of The Unknown
15. Trouble Arises
16. Chaser
17. The Mission
18. Childhood Memories
19. Reason of Strength
20. Aye, yeah!
21. Peace for Humanity
MP3/FLAC Size174MB | 370MB [FLAC 16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download MP3LINK

Kanata no Astra Special Song Vol.1-2: Star of Hope & Astra-gou no Bouken

Kanata no Astra Special Song CD Vol.1: Star of Hope
Seiyuu/Artist: Yunhua Lu (CV: Saori Hayami)
Release Date: October 25, 2019
01. Star of Hope (Episode 4 Insert Song)
Kanata no Astra Special Song CD Vol.2: Astra-gou no Bouken
Seiyuu/Artist: Yunhua Lu (CV: Saori Hayami)
Release Date: December 25, 2019
01. Astra-gou no Bouken (Episode 12 Insert Song)
FLAC Size53MB [FLAC 16Bit/44.1kHz]

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Horimiya OST (2021) Original Soundtrack Collection

    『ホリミヤ OP&EDテーマ + オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Horimiya OP& ED...

    Boogiepop and Others (2019) Original Soundtrack Collection (OST) [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『ブギーポップは笑わない (2019) OP&EDテーマ, オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Boogiepop and Others...

    Kuzu no Honkai Original Soundtrack Collection (OST) [MP3/FLAC]

    『クズの本懐 OP&EDテーマ, オリジナル・サウンドトラック Vol.1-2』 Kuzu no Honkai...

    Made in Abyss: Retsujitsu no Ougonkyou OP Single –...

    『メイドインアビス 烈日の黄金郷 OPテーマ - かたち/安月名莉子』 Made in...

    Sin Nanatsu no Taizai Original Soundtrack Collection (OST)

    『Sin 七つの大罪 OP&EDテーマ, キャラクターソング + オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Sin...

    Chihayafuru Original Soundtrack (Live-Action) [MP3/M4A]

    『映画: ちはやふる オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Chihayafuru Original Soundtrack (Live-Action) ComposerMasaru...



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here