Date A Live IV Original Soundtrack [FLAC]

『デート・ア・ライブIV オリジナル・サウンドトラック』

Date A Live IV Original Soundtrack by Go Sakabe

Music & ComposerGo Sakabe [坂部剛]
Release DateJune 29, 2022
TracklistDate A Live IV Original Soundtrack
01. OveR (TV Size Version)
02. The Daring Girl
03. Otome Road
04. Tokiya
05. My little shido GAME1
06. My little shido GAME2
07. Nia
08. In The Dark
09. Greatest Duel
10. Evil Spirit
11. Maria
12. Woodman
13. In The Space
14. Mukuro 1
15. Mukuro’s Nostalgia
16. Jealous
17. Self-Destruction
18. Sincere Trust
19. Mukuro 2
20. Initiating
21. Clockwork
22. The Dreamed Days
23. Rhapsody – Time
24. S.O.S (TV Size Version)
FLAC Size242MB [16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download FLACGDrive | Icedrive

Buy Original and Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Kamen Rider Geats Insert song – Nichiyobi no Noraneko...

    『仮面ライダーギーツ 挿入歌 - 日曜日のノラネコ/橋村姫』 Kamen Rider Geats...

    sweet ARMS – S.O.S [MP3/FLAC] Date A Live IV...

    『デート・ア・ライブIV EDテーマ - S.O.S』 Date A Live...

    Miyu Tomita – OveR [MP3/FLAC] Date A Live IV...

    『デート・ア・ライブIV OPテーマ/富田美憂』 Date A Live IV OP...

    DATE A LIVE Complete Theme Song Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『デート・ア・ライブ 主題歌大全集』 DATE A LIVE Complete Theme...


    1. Can you please upload ost album from Tokyo Ghoul OVA Jack in flac or hi-res? If you can, I want the hi-res. The album titled “TOKYO GHOUL [JACK] ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK”, I’d really appreciate
      Thank you…


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here