Clockwork Planet OST Music Collection [MP3]

『クロックワーク・プラネット』オリジナル・サウンドトラック Clockwork Planet OST Music Collection Opening and Ending & Original Soundtrack

OP Single – clockwork planet

Release DateMay 03, 2017
Tracklist01 clockwork. planet
02 Break Our Limit
03 clockwork planet
04 Break Our Limit
MP3 Size47MB
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA

ED Single – Anticlockwise

ArtistAfter the Rain
Release DateApril 12, 2017
Tracklist01. アンチクロックワイズ
02. 最適な人の殺めかた
03. 脱落人生へようこそ
04. 彗星列車のベルが鳴る
MP3 Size35MB
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA

Clockwork Planet Original Soundtrack

ComposerShu Kanematsu, Hanae Nakamura
Karin Nakano, Satoshi Hono
Release DateJune 07, 2017
Tracklist01 Clockwork Planet -main title-
02 chronograph
03 dual time
04 anchor striker
05 Meistergilde
06 Bodyguard
07 Shijou Saiaku no Terrorist
08 GRID:Kyoto
09 Core Tower
10 Ame-no-Mihashira
11 electronic warfare
12 Yatsukahagi
13 Mad Engineer
14 predominance
15 cris!s
16 Soutai Kidou
17 Jitai Kyuuhen
18 Marie no Chouzetsu Gikou
19 imaginary gear
20 p.u.r.g.e.
21 Kodou no Haguruma
22 Sakudou
23 Tadasunomori Koukou
24 Lucky!
25 …Mondaigai
26 Nounai Kaigi
27 Shopping in Love♡
28 Ochoushimono.
29 Ureshi Hazukashi
30 Strip the Ueno
31 Initial-Y Ichibanki
32 Ko-ko-ro
33 Uragirimono
34 Kakudo
35 dispute
36 requiem
37 Jiseki
38 Automata
39 Exhibition
40 Unmei no Onchou
MP3 Size169MB
Download MP3Google Drive | MEGA

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    fripSide – infinite Resonance (8th Album) [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『フリップサイド - infinite Rеsonance (8thアルバム)』 fripSide -...

    fripSide 20th Anniversary Concept Album – double Decades [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『フリップサイド 20周年記念コンセプトアルバム - double Decades』 fripSide 20th...

    fripSide – BLACKFOX -version 2022- (Single) Anime Movie: BLACKFOX...

    Anime Movie: BLACKFΟX Theme Song -...

    Mahoutsukai Reimeiki OP Single – dawn of infinity/fripSide [MP3/FLAC]

    『TVアニメ: 魔法使い黎明期 OPテーマ/フリップサイド』 Mahoutsukai Reimeiki (The Dawn...

    fripSide – dawn of infinity [MP3/FLAC] Mahoutsukai Reimeiki OP...

    『魔法使い黎明期 OPテーマ/フリップサイド』 Mahoutsukai Reimeiki OP - dawn...

    fripSide – infinite synthesis 6 (7th Album) [MP3/FLAC]

    fripSide - infinite synthesis 6 (7th...



    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here