Cho Eiyu Sai KAMEN RIDER LIVE CD [MP3/Hi-Res!]

『超英雄祭』Cho Eiyu Sai KAMEN RIDER LIVE CD

ArtistJ× Takanori Nishikawa/Shuta Sueyoshi feat. ISSA
Release DateFebruary 10, 2021
TracklistCho Eiyu Sai KAMEN RIDER LIVE CD
Disc 1

01. REAL×EYEZ 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
02. Another Daybreak 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
03. Over Quartzer 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
04. proud of you~Be The One 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
05. EXCITE 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
06. Wish in the dark 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
07. Believer 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
08. 我ら思う、故に我ら在り 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
10. JUST LIVE MORE 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
11. E-X-A (Exciting × Attitude) 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
12. 乱舞Escalation 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
13. Life is SHOW TIME COVER『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
Disc 2
01. Switch On! 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
02. 咲いて 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
03. Giant Step 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
04. COSMIC MIND 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
05. Anything Goes! COVER『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
06. POWER to TEARER 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
07. Journey through the Decade COVER『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
08. W-B-X ~W-Boiled Extreme~ 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
09. W・cod-E ~Eの暗号~ 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
10. Break the Chain COVER『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
11. Climax Jump COVER『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
Disc 3
02. FULL FORCE 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
03. 少年よ COVER『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
04. Round ZERO ~BLADE BRAVE 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
05. ELEMENTS 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
06. Justiφ’s 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
07. The people with no name 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
08. Alive A life 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
09. 仮面ライダーAGITO 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
10. 仮面ライダークウガ! 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
11. 仮面ライダーBLACK RX 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
12. アマゾンライダーここにあり 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
13. EAT, KILL ALL 『超英雄祭』( LIVE )
14. HERO 超英雄祭 2020ver. ( LIVE )
MP3/FLAC Size352MB|2.4GB Hi-Res! 24Bit/48Khz
Download MP3Google Drive
Download FLACGoogle Drive

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Kamen Rider Geats Original Soundtrack Vol.1 (OST)

    『仮面ライダーギーツ オリジナル サウンドトラック Vol.1』 Kamen Rider Geats...

    Kamen Rider BLACK SUN Original Soundtrack

    『仮面ライダーBLACK SUN オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Kamen Rider BLACK SUN...

    Kamen Rider BLACK SUN Theme Song – Did you...

    『仮面ライダーBLACK SUN 主題歌 - Did yоu...

    Kamen Rider Geats Insert song – Nichiyobi no Noraneko...

    『仮面ライダーギーツ 挿入歌 - 日曜日のノラネコ/橋村姫』 Kamen Rider Geats...

    Kamen Rider Revice TV Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    『仮面ライダーリバイス TV オリジナル サウンドトラック』 Kamen Rider Revice...

    Fuuto Tantei Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    『風都探偵 オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Fuuto Tantei Original Soundtrack Music &...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here