Break Blade OST Music Collection (2010) [FLAC]

『ブレイクブレイド』Break Blade (Broken Blade) OST Music Collection OP&ED and Original Soundtrack Vol.1-6

Break Blade OP Single – Fate

Release DateMay 26, 2010
Tracklist01 Fate
02 Womoi
03 Fate (off vocal)
04 Womoi (off vocal)
FLAC Size125MB [16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download FLACLink

Break Blade ED Single – SERIOUS-AGE

Release DateMay 26, 2010
Tracklist01 SERIOUS-AGE
02 spring ~Kimi to no Melody~
03 SERIOUS-AGE (off vocal)
04 spring ~Kimi to no Melody~ (off vocal)
FLAC Size160MB [16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download FLACLink

Break Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.1-6

ComposerYoshihisa Hirano
TracklistBreak Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.1
July 23, 2010
01 Broken Blade Theme “Destiny”
02 The Heroes
03 Awakening
04 Sad Opposition
05 Beyond the Wasteland
06 Hard Tactics
07 Toward Resolution

Break Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.2
August 27, 2010
01 Fight against Destiny
02 Marching Orders
03 Within a Dream
04 The Mysteries of the Stones
05 Delusions
06 Whisper
07 Prayer
08 The Friends

Break Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.3
January 27, 2011
01 A Decision
02 Sinfonia on the Battlefield
03 A Raid
04 A Council of War
05 At Dusk
06 A Cloud of Dust
07 Betrayal
08 Suspicion

Break Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.4
February 25, 2011
01 Realizing Destiny
02 The Devil’s Cry
03 Strategies
04 Preparations for the Battle
05 On the Street
06 The Fools
07 At a Chamber
08 The Desert Town

Break_Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.5
May 27, 2011
01 Making a Sortie
02 The Uncertain War Situation
03 Temptation
04 Dirge for the Brave
05 Mourning
06 Old Days
07 Relaxing Games
08 Leda’s Violin

Break_Blade Original Soundtrack Vol.6
July 22, 2011
01 Affections
02 The End of the Battlefield
03 Thinking of Friends
04 Tranquil
05 The Comrades
06 Happy Memories
07 The Heroes, Again
08 Broken Blade Theme “Friendship”
FLAC Size513MB (6CD) [16Bit/44.1kHz]
Download FLACLink

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Strawberry Panic OST Music Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『ストロベリー・パニック』Strawberry Panic OST Music Collection -...

    Death Note OST Music Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『デスノート』Death Note OST Music Collection OP1-2...

    HUNTER x HUNTER 2011 OST [MP3] Original Soundtrack Music...

    『ハンター×ハンター 2011年 オリジナル・サウンドトラック コレクション 』 HUNTER x...

    EDENS ZERO – Original Soundtrack Music by Yoshihisa Hirano...

    『エデンズゼロ オリジナルサウンドトラック』 EDENS ZERO Original Soundtrack by...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here