04 Limited Sazabys – Harvest (4th Album) [MP3/FLAC]

『フォー・リミテッド・サザビーズ – Harvеst (4thアルバム)』

04 Limited Sazabys – Harvest (4th Album)

04 Limited Sazabys
Release Date
October 12, 2022
01. Every
02. Keep going
03. Glowing
04. fade
05. Finder
06. Predator
07. Jumper
08. Honey
09. Cycle
10. hug
11. Galapagos Ⅱ
12. kiki
13. Harvest
14. Just
M02 – Anime: Yowamushi Pedal: Limit Break Opening Theme
MP3 Size | FLAC Size
95MB | 298MB
Download MP3: 320kbps
GDrive | Link2
Download FLAC: 16Bit/44.1kHz
GDrive | Link2
Buy Original to Support the Artists
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Novelbright – PRIDE / Yowamushi Pedal: Limit Break ED

    『弱虫ペダル LIMIT BREAK EDテーマ - PRІDE/ノーベルブライト』 Yowamushi...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here