SAKUGAN Original Soundtrack: Endless journey [MP3/FLAC]

『サクガン オリジナルサウンドトラック』

SAKUGAN Original Soundtrack: Endless journey

SAKUGAN Original Soundtrack OST-Endless-journey

Composer: Tatsuya Kato, Carlos K., Keisuke Koyama, DAICHI, Konnie Aoki, Misaki
Vocals: Masaaki Endoh, MindaRyn, Saori Hayami

Release DateJanuary 12, 2022
TracklistSAKUGAN Original Soundtrack: Endless journey
Disc 1

01. Absolutely survive
02. 恍惚ラビリンス (TV Size)
03. ヌードルから始まる朝
04. 道がないなら、掘ればいい!
05. Pretend
06. Theme of Gagumber
07. 夢への旅路
08. Theme of Memempu
09. 父娘ゲンカ
10. ウロロップからの贈り物
11. ロマンに期待を寄せて
12. わたしの夢
13. Radio theme of DJ K
14. Quiet lakeside
15. 駆け抜けるビッグトニー
16. 真夜中のピンイン
17. カイジュウとの闘い
18. Nobody is here
19. わたし達はチームだ
20. 友との約束
21. 二人の軌跡
22. Dive into danger
Disc 2
01. Beginning of day
02. Windy hill
03. Theme of Zackletu
04. 美しいひと
05. 生死は問わず
06. コアシティを探して
07. Theme of Merooro
08. Decayed forest
09. Marker flag
10. Theme of Yuri
11. ユーリの正義
12. 割り切れない感情
13. ルーファスへの想い
14. Because of you (Insert Song)
15. Mysterious Tea party
16. ムゥロの気配
17. Bad sign
18. 天才ハッカー
19. Triggered
20. 無数の光の中で
21. Answer シーナ (CV: Saori Hayami)
22. Partners to journey
23. Shine (TV Size)
MP3/FLAC Size273MB | 651MB
Download MP3LINK

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    Carnival Phantasm (OST) Original Soundtrack Collection [MP3/FLAC]

    『カーニバル・ファンタズム オリジナル・サウンドトラック』 Carnival Phantasm OST Collection -...

    MindaRyn – Daylight [MP3/FLAC] Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou...

    『ありふれた職業で世界最強 Season 2 OPテーマ』 Arifureta Shokugyou de...

    Ultraman Z OP Single – Goshowa Kudasai Ware no...

    『ウルトラマンZ』OPテーマ - ご唱和ください 我の名を!/ 遠藤正明』Ultraman Z...

    Bakuryuu Sentai Abaranger Theme Song [FLAC]

    『爆竜戦隊アバレンジャー』Bakuryuu Sentai Abaranger Theme Song -...

    Saint Seiya Eternal CD-BOX [MP3/FLAC] (14CD)

    聖闘士星矢 Saint Seiya Eternal CD-BOX /...

    MindaRyn – Shine / SAKUGAN ED Single [MP3/FLAC]

    『サクガン / MindaRyn』SAKUGAN ED Single -...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here