NieR Gestalt and Replicant Original Soundtrack 2CD [FLAC]

NieR Gestalt and Replicant Original Soundtrack ニーア ゲシュタルト & レプリカント オリジナル・サウンドトラック

NieR Gestalt and Replicant Original Soundtrack

ProducedKeiichi Okabe
Music ComposeKeiichi Okabe, Kakeru Ishihama,
Keigo Hoashi, Takafumi Nishimura
VocalEmi Evans
Release DateApr 21, 2010
01. Snow in Summer
02. Hills of Radiant Winds
03. The Incomplete Stone
04. Blu-bird
05. Cold Steel Coffin
06. Grandma
07. Song of the Ancients / Devola
08. The Wretched Automatons
09. City of Commerce
10. Song of the Ancients / Popola
11. The Prestigious Mask
12. Temple of Drifting Sands
13. Gods Bound by Rules8
14. The Ultimate Weapon
15. Deep Crimson Foe
16. Dispossession / Piano Ver.
17. Dispossession / Strings Ver.
18. Dispossession / Pluck Ver.
19. Dispossession / Music Box Ver.
20. Yonah / Piano Ver.
21. Yonah / Strings Ver.
22. Yonah / Pluck Ver. 1
23. Yonah / Pluck Ver. 2

01. The Dark Colossus Destroys All
02. Song of the Ancients / Hollow Dreams
03. Kainé / Salvation
04. Kainé / Escape
05. His Dream
06. This Dream
07. Repose
08. The Lost Forest
09. Song of the Ancients / Fate
10. Shadowlord’s Castle / Memory
11. Dance of the Evanescent
12. Shadowlord’s Castle / Roar
13. Emil / Karma
14. Emil / Sacrifice
15. Shadowlord
16. Ashes of Dreams / New
17. Ashes of Dreams / Nouveau
18. Ashes of Dreams / Nuadhaich
19. Ashes of Dreams / Aratanaru
20. Shadowlord – White-note Remix
NieR Gestalt and Replicant Original Soundtrack 2CD
File SizeFLAC 838MB
Download FLACGoogle Drive

Buy Original and Support the Artists:
Amazon | animate | CDJapan | HMV | iTunes | TSUTAYA | yesasia

How to Download
For music files updated after June 2023, we switched to Terabox because it was free. and get 1000gb of file storage.

Before downloading the files, Please sign up using your Gmail or Facebook, then download the Terabox app on your computer or mobile phone, these steps take about 2-3 minutes, they're all free, and you can finish downloading every file.

We don't upload music files as often as before, so we switched to a new file storage website to save on high monthly expenses. Thank you! 🧡

You May Also Like


    NieR Re[in]carnation Chill Out Arrangement Tracks

    NieR Recarnation Chill Out Arrangement Tracks Composer:...

    Summertime Render Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    『サマータイムレンダ オリジナルサウンドトラック』 Summertime Render Original Soundtrack Music &...

    NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139… Choir Arrangement Album [MP3/Hi-Res]

    『ニーア レプリカント ver.1.22474487139…』 NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139… Choir...

    NieR Reincarnation Original Soundtrack [MP3/FLAC]

    NieR Reincarnation Original Soundtrack 『ニーア リィンカーネーション...

    NieR Gestalt and Replicant Orchestral Arrangement Album [MP3/FLAC]

    NieR Gestalt and Replicant Orchestral Arrangement...

    NieR Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album [MP3/FLAC]

    NieR Automata Orchestral Arrangement Album『ニーア オートマタ』オーケストラ...


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here